@gp_ it seems to happen when you disconnect or change an interface Hise had in memory when itโs close, then when you start it again it doesnโt find it and throws this warning.
Since when Hise has an issue or crashes it doesnโt rewrite the memory, it will happen next time again and again. The same thing happens with the window configuration since it is saved only with a proper close without issues, recalling an old window configuration (this time without a warning like the audio interface one)
Instead, Hise should save the configuration (audio, midi, windows, etc) as they change and not when closing the app.
But usually for the interface if the configuration doesnโt change between Hise sessions the warning should just go away