d.healey last edited by
I've made a plugin with a bunch of presets. I want the user to be able to edit and add their own presets but not edit or delete the ones I've created. Is there a way to do this?
orange last edited by
@d-healey This is what I really want to do too
Christoph Hart last edited by
Good idea I could add a „read only“ flag to all presets embedded in the binary.
Jay last edited by
ossian1961 last edited by