End user plugin updates



  • Hi guys,

    I was just wondering how it works with updates.

    If a user has version 1.0.0 for example and has used the plugin on a bunch of tracks but then I release a updated version, would the original version be overwritten and updated to version 1.0.1 or whatever so that all of the tracks they used the older version in still works with the settings they saved in their tracks? Or does the update become a separate file and they have to start again?



  • New version should replace old version - test it and report back.


Log in to reply
 

12
Online

814
Users

3.0k
Topics

25.6k
Posts